Real Wedding: A Glamorous Marquee Wedding

This couple’s glamorous marquee wedding is remarkable. A picture-perfect balance of simplicity, elegance and a funky flare, created something quite unique and definitely appealing to the eye!

A number of decorative elements completely transformed the marquee, creating an atmosphere of sophistication, intimacy and romance. Exquisite crystal chandeliers hung from the ceiling, illuminating the reception entirely. Candles set the mood further and added a cozy warmth that complemented the night sky perfectly.

Flawless floral installations took it a step further by bringing the outdoors in, as they supplemented a pop of greenery. Deanna tells Wedded Wonderland that she wanted her wedding to resemble a timeless, vintage and romantic escape – and that’s definitely the vibe we got!

Deanna was undoubtedly glowing in her Pallas Couture strapless gown, as she got ready to celebrate her big day alongside handsome husband Ivan. Infinitely supported by her beautiful bridesmaids and gal pals, Deanna says the best moment of the night was when they took over the band and sang karaoke all night long. As friends and family joined the couple in a night of complete bliss and joy, it became the ultimate celebration.

Photographer Ela Studios @elastudios

Ceremony Venue Ravensthorpe @ravensthorpeweddings Reception Venue Ravensthorpe @ravensthorpeweddings Cinematographer Ela Studios @elastudios Entertainment The Groovevine Bridal dress designer: Pallas Couture @pallascouture Bridal shoes Jimmy Choo @jimmychoo Bridal jewellery Samantha Wills @samanthawillsbridal Engagement rings Meakins @meakinsjewellers Bridesmaid dresses designer Bec & Bridge @becandbridge Groom’s suit Ted Baker @ted_baker Groomsmen suits Tramps @trampsthestore Cake designer Sweet Little Treats by Angela @sweetlittletreatsbyangela Invitation designer Stitch Press @stitch_press Florist She Designs @she_designs Flowers on the Mill @flowersonthemill Hairdresser Natasa Manojlovic Hair @natasa_manojlovic_hair Makeup artists Inspired Makeup Artistry @inspiredmakeupartistry Letter Lights Sammy and Lola

Posted By in Classic, Glam, Real Weddings, Vintage

Add a comment

You must be logged in to comment.

THE HOTTEST WEDDING TRENDS, THE BIGGEST BRIDAL COMPETITIONS & EXPERT PLANNING ADVICE STRAIGHT TO YOUR INBOX.

Expert planning advice straight to your inbox.